Contact Us

For Admission Enquiries

Mobile: +91 33337711/22
Email: admissions@oakridge.in

Office hours: 9 AM to 6 PM IST (Monday to Friday)

Walk-in with prior appointment for the admission process.

International Enquiry
+1 9012 474 040 (CST)

For General queries

Landline No.: 7207 648 111, 7207 649 111
Office hours: 9 AM to 4 PM IST (Monday to Friday)

Our School Locations

Bachupally

Bowrampet,
Near Bachupally,
Hyderabad – 500 043,
Telangana, India
Landline No.: 7207 648 111, 7207 649 111
Mobile No.: 9133337711 / 22
View on Map

Gachibowli

Khajaguda,
Nanakramguda Road, Cyberabad,
Hyderabad – 500008.
Telangana, India
Landline No.: 040-68174111, 040-29802490
Mobile No.: 9133337711 / 22
View on Map

Bengaluru

Varthur Road,
Near Dommasandra Circle,
Sarjapur Hobli,
Bengaluru – 562 125,
Karnataka, India.
Landline No.: 080-22543600
Mobile No.: 9133337711 / 22
View on Map

Mohali

Next to Thunderzone Amusement Park,
Mohali – 140307
Landline No.: – 7527013370
Mobile No.: 9133337711 / 22
View on Map

Visakhapatnam

NH 5 Road,
Behind HP Petrol bunk,
Maharajpeta Junction,
Tagarapuvalasa,
Visakhapatnam – 531162
Landline No.: 7730816999
Mobile No.: 9133337711 / 22
View on Map

Pre-Primary Schools:

Daspalla Hills School

Plot No.-33, Door No. 11-8-34, Daspalla Layout, Pandurangapuram, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530003

Seethammadara School

Seethammadhara Rd, TPT Colony, Balayya Sastri Layout, Seethammadara, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530013

Vizianagaram School
Goel Niwas, Near ICICI Bank, NCS Road, Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh 535001

School-wise College Counselor:

For information about career expose and events, reach out to our college counselor.

Bachupally
Sandeepa Varma
sandeepa.varma@oakridge.in

Gachibowli
Maneesha Gorti 
maneesha.gorti@oakridge.in

Mahitha Sammeta 
mahitha.sammeta@oakridge.in

Bengaluru
Titas Bose 
careercounselor_blr@oakridge.in

Mohali
Anagha Raj 
anagha.raj@oakridge.in

Visakhapatnam
Himabindu Thatraju 
himabindu.thatraju@oakridge.in

✓ Valid
We highly recommend every parent and child to have live experience of the learning process in our school on a weekday.