Contact Us

For Admission Enquiries

Mobile: 9133337711/22
Email: admissions@oakridge.in

Walk-in with prior appointment for the admission process.

International Enquiry
832-720-0116(PST)

Our Campus Locations

Bachupally

Bowrampet,
Near Bachupally,
Hyderabad – 500 043,
Telangana, India
Landline No.: 7207648111, 7207649111
Mobile No.: 9133337711 / 22
View on Map

Gachibowli

Khajaguda,
Nanakramguda Road, Cyberabad,
Hyderabad – 500008.
Telangana, India
Landline No.: 040-29802490 / 91 / 92 / 93 / 94
Mobile No.: 9133337711 / 22
View on Map

Bengaluru

Varthur Road,
Near Dommasandra Circle,
Sarjapur Hobli,
Bengaluru – 562 125,
Karnataka, India.
Landline No.: 080-22543600
Mobile No.: 9133337711 / 22
View on Map

Mohali

Next to Thunderzone Amusement Park,
Mohali – 140307
Landline No.: – 7527013370
Mobile No.: 9133337711 / 22
View on Map

Visakhapatnam

NH 5 Road,
Behind HP Petrol bunk,
Maharajpeta Junction,
Tagarapuvalasa,
Visakhapatnam – 531162
Landline No.: 7730816999
Mobile No.: 9133337711 / 22
View on Map

Pre-Primary Campuses:

Daspalla Hills Campus

Plot No.-33, Door No. 11-8-34, Daspalla Layout, Pandurangapuram, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530003

Seethammadara Campus

Seethammadhara Rd, TPT Colony, Balayya Sastri Layout, Seethammadara, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530013

Vizianagaram Campus
Goel Niwas, Near ICICI Bank, NCS Road, Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh 535001

Campus-wise College Counselor:

For information about career expose and events, reach out to our college counselor.

Bachupally
Sandeepa Varma
sandeepa.varma@oakridge.in

Gachibowli
Maneesha Gorti 
maneesha.gorti@oakridge.in

Mahitha Sammeta 
mahitha.sammeta@oakridge.in

Bengaluru
Titas Bose 
careercounselor_blr@oakridge.in

Mohali
Mahesweta Bose 
mahesweta.bose@oakridge.in

Visakhapatnam
Himabindu Thatraju 
himabindu.thatraju@oakridge.in

✓ Valid